Creepy Chick classy sassy and a bit smart assy Halloween Shirt

Buy here: Creepy Chick classy sassy and a bit smart assy Halloween Shirt

Creepy Chick classy sassy and a bit smart assy Halloween hoodie

I no longer treat Halloween. Instead, I make small packages for the Creepy Chick classy sassy and a bit smart assy Halloween Shirt neighbors’ children and deliver them before Halloween. My lights went out on Halloween night and I moved back to the house at night. A few years ago, I had a trio of teenagers come to my door three times on Halloween. During their third trip, I gave them a small item and they asked for more. I refused and tried to close the door. They tried to squeeze into my entrance to stop me from closing the door. The trick or treatment ended abruptly that night and forever for me.

Source: birthdayshirtsidea.com
See more: Officialdesignshirt: Creepy Chick classy sassy and a bit smart assy Halloween Shirt

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started